About Time, Eh?

So, decided it was about time I started typing up and uploading some of my horror and in general B-movie reviews.  Nothing like the present to get things started, yes?  So while my older reviews are still waiting in the wings – I’ll begin with the few movies I’ve been watching the last several days! 

This is Confessions of a B Movie Addict!  I love B movies… can never really seem to get enough of them!  That film was cheesy, you might say?  A good comedy flick for me, I say!  The worse the film the more hilarious to me.  I’ll wade through dozens of poorly scripted, deplorably acted, hideously filmed low-budget and over-budget flops for the few rare gems that might prevail.  The goal of these reviews are to be written within a 10 minute time frame of my immediate take upon completion of the film.  These reviews will be highly opinionated.  You have been warned!  But please, do feel free to comment, love on, add to, pick apart, or even contemptibly trash my reviews.  I invite praise and dissent alike.  Honestly, I don’t mind~

Thanks for stopping by and get prepared for my 10 minute (unless I get carried away) B movie reviews!~

Leave a comment